Blog Begins

Recently I have been inspired to write about games, so I started this blog.  It’s going to be pretty much anything-goes, but I do have some ideas for some series I will run alongside anything else.  I will likely spend most of my time talking about PC games since that’s mostly what I play, but I may cover games on other platforms too.  Maybe even board games!  We shall see.

Since I am new to the whole blog thing, the site will be a bit basic at first.  It should get spiffied up as things move along.

Critiques and discussions in the comments are welcome!  Just be sure to keep everything civil.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

